Contact Us

PDMCC 2017 Committee Members

Bill Jackson   Alan Jackson
President   Membership Secretary
07713 152639 – Mobile   01772 614379 – Home
bill@prestondmc.co.uk – Email   alan@prestondmc.co.uk  – Email
     
     
Brett Moor   Pam Redmayne
Chairman & Club Secretary   Treasurer
07956 869295 – Mobile   07702 668487 – Mobile
brett@prestondmc.co.uk – Email   pam@prestondmc.co.uk – Email
     
     
Donna Jefferies   Craig Evans
Race Secretary   Vice Chairman & Press Officer
01942 814365 – Home before 9pm   01942 814365 – Home before 9pm
07837 975829 – Mobile    
donna@prestondmc.co.uk – Email   craig@prestondmc.co.uk – Email
@donnajeff – Twitter   @PDMCCOfficial – Twitter